K-Pop Confidential (Library edition)

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A Korean-American girl finds her voice and has to navigate the complex world of K-pop stardom in this contemporary rom-com about following your heart and staying true to yourself in the process, for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and Maurene Goo. Candace Park's life is all planned out. She takes all AP classes, helps her parents at their dry cleaner, and spends what little free time she has watching Rupaul's Drag Race. Then there's graduation, college, and a "Real Job." What her parents and friends don't really know, though, is ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading