Show Synopsis

H. E. Marshall's classic children's chronicle includes all the best-loved and most infamous stories from Britain's history: King Alfred and the cakes, King John and the Magna Carta, Lord Nelson and the Battle of Trafalgar, Queen Elizabeth and the Spanish Armada, and many others. This collection contains the complete and unabridged text, released separately in separate volumes. It is read with aplomb by Anna Bentinck and Daniel Philpott.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions