Show Synopsis

"One of the year's best legal thrillers. Fans of Scott Pratt and Lisa Scottoline may find a new favorite author in Ron Barak." --Best Thrillers Magazine

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading