The Book Of Echoes: The 'powerfully redemptive' debut of love and hope rippling across generations

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

*****SHORTLISTED FOR THE HWA DEBUT CROWN AWARD********* FOR FANS OF BERNARDINE EVARISTO'S GIRL, WOMAN, OTHER: A sweeping, uplifting and inspirational story of how a boy from Brixton and a girl from Lagos reinvent their lives in modern-day London. 'So bewitching I almost felt like I time-travelled back into Brixton 1981. A gorgeous book' ALEX WHEATLE, author of BRIXTON ROCK 'Impassioned. Lyrical and affecting' OBSERVER 'Beautiful' PRIDE MAGAZINE 'Powerful, impassioned, thought-provoking' DAILY MAIL 'Staycation Sensations'' ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading