Michael Hague's Family Easter Treasury

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Beloved illustrator Michael Hague brings together 32 of his favorite stories and poems in a joyous commemoration of Easter. The collection is divided into four sections: A Time of Faith, which recounts the story of Christ's death; A Time of Rebirth, which rejoices in the resurrection; A Time of Celebration, which extols the traditions of the Easter rabbit and painted eggs; and A Time of Love, which celebrates the wonder and new growth of the season. Full color.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions