The Last Story of Mina Lee (Original edition)

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

"Suspenseful and deeply felt." --Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists "Fans of Amy Tan and Kristin Hannah will love Kim's brilliant debut." -- Booklist , starred review "Nancy Jooyoun Kim is a knockout." --Kristen Arnett, New York Times bestselling author of Mostly Dead Things A poignant mother-daughter story and surprising mystery, The Last Story of Mina Lee is an electrifying debut novel that illustrates the devastating realities of being an immigrant ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading