The Confederation Handbook


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This guide to the stories of the Nightdawn Trilogy--"The Reality Dysfunction, The Neutronium Alchemist, " and "The Naked God"--explores the 600-year-old history of the more than 21,500 inhabited worlds, asteroids, and habitats found within the universe created by the author.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions