Show Synopsis

In the tradition of "Get Shorty" and "Strip Tease", a gritty suspense novel from the bestselling author of the novelization of "Seven". "Mr. Bruno keeps us entertained with a razzle-dazzle style . . . "--"The New York Times".

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading