Changes That Heal: The Four Shifts That Make Everything Better...and That Anyone Can Do


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Cloud takes readers step-by-step through the four basic tasks of becoming a mature image bearer of God: bonding to others; setting boundaries; accepting both good and bad; and becoming an adult. "Henry Cloud understands and explains best why people develop emotional and relational problems and how they can solve them".--Paul Meier, Minirth-Meier Clinic.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions