Show Synopsis

A collection of Cowley's works in one volume including "Memoirs", "American Writing 1840-1980" (critical essays on seminal American writers), selections from "Blue Juniata: A Life" (featuring his poetry), "A Brief Selection of Correspondence" and "On Writers and Writing".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions