Show Synopsis

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists ! From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that's perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars . Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect--no matter the cost. At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading