Show Synopsis

The titles of Aidas Bareikis's prodigiously disastrous installations say it all: Glad to hear from you, Silence Before the Curve, Fallout Bliss / Deserted in the Blink of An Eye, Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, Be Right Back Again / In Space Nobody Hears you Scream, Soft Defect, Embarkation for Cythera , and The Trilogy of Abstraction--Yellow Peril / Friendly Fire . This is the first monograph on the Lithuanian artist.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions