The Yoga of the Nine Emotions: The Tantric Practice of Rasa Sadhana


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Rasas are the essence of our emotions that exist in both the body and the mind. The Tantric tradition recognises 9 Rasas that represent our basic emotions: love humour wonder courage calmness anger sadness fear and disgust. Those who practise Rasa Sadhana learn to overcome negative emotions in order to pursue better health enhanced spiritual growth and enduring happiness. Our emotions are continuously affected by the interplay of our senses the elements food and the life force in our body. In THE YOGA OF THE NINE ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions