Show Synopsis

The first volume of the series introduces us to Tomie, a girl who simply will not die. In the opening story, Tomie incurs the homicidal wrath of a lust-driven schoolteacher and his students. In "Photograph," she returns as a member of the oppressive Public Morality Committee and entraps an aspiring young photographer, Tsukiko. "Kiss" continues Tomie's pursuit of Tsukiko and her favorite schoolteacher. In "Mansion," Tomie and one of her minions take control of an old man, his house, and his only daughter, with grotesque ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions