Murder In Margate: A Juliette Abbott Regency Mystery


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

MURDER IN MARGATE, Book 3 in Marilyn Clay's Regency-set Cozy Mystery Series features clever, young Regency sleuth, Miss Juliette Abbott. What begins as a relaxing holiday in Margate for Juliette turns into an anxiety-riddled nightmare! Once Juliette and her longtime friend Miss Cathleen Haworth are settled in the picturesque seaside village, things go vastly awry when the younger sister of Juliette's new friend in Margate goes missing and Juliette finds the girl's abigail dead on a ledge below a cliff! As she searches for ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions