Show Synopsis

A Bank Street Best Book of the Year "Fans of Elephant and Piggie will be right at home with the humor and the repartee." -Kirkus Reviews "Vibrant art and a comical text make this a great pick for storytime." -Booklist Owl and Monkey from I Have a Balloon are back! But what happened to Owl's balloon? Find out in this hilarious picture book about making mistakes and finding forgiveness. Owl has a balloon. Monkey has a sock with a star and a perfectly shaped hole. But then Owl asks Monkey to hold his balloon, just for a ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading