Show Synopsis

"Join Simon [Lewis] on his journey to become a Shadowhunter, and learn about the Academy's illustrious history along the way, through guest lecturers ... These ten ... short stories give a satisfying epilogue to the 'Mortal instruments' series and provide tantalizing glimpses of what's in store in the Dark Artifices"--Front jacket flap.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions