Stronger than the Truth ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Stronger Than the Truth -- the 33rd studio album from Reba McEntire and the first of secular material since 2015's Love Somebody -- kicks off with "Swing All Night Long with You," a joyous slice of western swing that functions as a manifesto of sorts: unlike the gleaming Love Somebody, Stronger Than the Truth is a pure, unadorned country album. McEntire delivers on this promise, albeit in her own fashion. While she returns to this hardcore sound on occasion throughout the record -- witness the skipping "No U in Oklahoma," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Swing All Night Long With You
  2. Stronger Than the Truth
  3. Storm in a Shot Glass
  4. Tammy Wynette Kind of Pain
  5. Cactus in a Coffee Can
  6. Your Heart
  7. The Clown
  8. No U in Oklahoma
  9. The Bar's Getting Lower
  10. In His Mind
  11. Freedom
  12. You Never Gave Up on Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions