Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On the heels of his multi-platinum debut, It's Dark and Hell Is Hot, DMX unleashed his dogs again on an album overflowing with raw energy and spiritual catharsis. The irascible Yonkers MC, 27 at the time of this recording, continues the Ruff Ryder legacy on this follow-up release. DMX's canine split personality flow is like none other, not only rhyming over tracks, but barking expression over explosive beats. Production here -- by Swizz Beatz, PK, DJ Shok, Dame Grease -- is mostly stripped-down, pure high-tech drum machine ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Niggas (Skit)
  2. Bring Your Whole Crew
  3. Pac Man (Skit)
  4. Ain't No Way
  5. We Don't Give a Fuck
  6. Keep Your Shit the Hardest
  7. Coming From
  8. It's All Good
  9. The Omen
  10. Slippin'
  11. No Love 4 Me
  12. Dogs for Life
  13. Blackout
  14. Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood
  15. Heat
  16. Ready to Meet Him
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions