Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits [Bonus Track] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Def Leppard was untouchable in the '80s. Over the course of four albums, the band established itself as one of the best and most popular hard rock/heavy metal groups of the decade, scoring a long list of hit singles. Vault compiles the biggest of those hits, as well as selections from their first album of the '90s, Adrenalize, and the outtakes collection Retro Active. Essentially, Def Leppard's legacy rests on two albums: 1983's Pyromania and 1987's Hysteria. On both records, the group created a sleek, shiny brand of hard ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  2. Photograph
  3. Love Bites
  4. Lets Get Rocked
  5. Two Steps Behind
  6. Animal
  7. Heaven Is
  8. Rocket
  9. When Love & Hate Collide
  10. Action
  11. Make Love Like a Man
  12. Armageddon It
  13. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  14. Rock of Ages
  15. Hysteria
  16. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions