Show Synopsis

Expectations ran extremely high for Liz Phair's follow-up to Exile in Guyville, one of the most critically acclaimed debut albums of all time. If there are flaws in this generally first-rate follow-up, they mostly arise in comparison with Guyville, a record of such unexpected impact that most anything Phair could have done may have been found lacking. She continues to explore sex and relationships with exhilarating frankness and celebration, employing her much-touted profanity to a conversational rather than a sensational ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Chopsticks
  2. Supernova
  3. Support System
  4. X-Ray Man
  5. Shane
  6. Nashville
  7. Go West
  8. Cinco de Mayo
  9. Dogs of L.A.
  10. Whip-Smart
  11. Jealousy
  12. Crater Lake
  13. Alice Springs
  14. May Queen
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions