The Parent Trap [1998 Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Considering that The Parent Trap was virtually designed as a marketing exercise, it's not surprising that its soundtrack feels as carefully assembled as the film itself. The movie turned out to be quite enjoyable, and the soundtrack comes close to being equally fun. Its weakest moments are the newer tracks; they're reasonably entertaining -- Super 8 lead vocalist Bob Khaleel acquits himself well on a cover of "Here Comes the Sun," and Nobody's Angel's revival of the Hayley Mills tune "Let's Get Together" is appropriately ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. L-O-V-E
  2. Do You Believe in Magic?
  3. There She Goes
  4. Top of the World
  5. Here Comes the Sun
  6. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  7. Soulful Strut
  8. Never Let You Go
  9. Bad to the Bone
  10. The Happy Club
  11. Suite from The Parent Trap
  12. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
  13. Dream Come True
  14. Groovin'
  15. Let's Get Together
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions