Flight of the Intruder

by

Show Synopsis

Another military thriller in the tradition of The Hunt for Red October, Flight of the Intruder bristles with authenticity as it details the saga of an elite group of Navy pilots during the Vietnam War--rowdy on shore, restless on ship, and hunters in the Vietnam skies.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

VN6869

Nov 19, 2009

Great writer and book

First book of a great author, good story of frustrated Navy pilots during VN War, and became a great movie also.

See All Customer Reviews


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading