The Berenstain Bears Patience, Please


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Young readers will develop an understanding of the virtues of trust and patience in this addition to the Living Lights (TM) series of Berenstain Bears books. Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear teach children how to develop patience through their gardening experience. The Berenstain Bears Patience, Please-part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights (TM) series of books-is perfect for: Early readers, ages 4-8 Reading out loud at home or in a classroom Encouraging age appropriate discussions about patience and self-control The ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions