Show Synopsis

The gang, composed of two boys and a girl, decide to kidnap a small boy, but reality proves very different from the stories they have read. The author also wrote "Squib", "The Witch's Daughter", "Secret Passage", "The Robbers" and "The Runaway Summer".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions