Closer [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In a short period of time, Josh Groban went from being a talented vocalist ready to enter college to the new prince of romantic music with a best-selling debut album and highly rated PBS special. The successful combination of his classical crossover croon, boyish good looks, and association with überproducer David Foster helped Groban become a sensation. His sophomore studio disc, Closer, stays comfortably within the boundaries built by his debut collection as Foster once again helms a modest set of pseudo-classical pop ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oceano
  2. My Confession
  3. Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
  4. Si Volvieras a Mi
  5. When You Say You Love Me
  6. Per Te
  7. All'improvviso Amore
  8. Broken Vow
  9. Caruso
  10. Remember When It Rained
  11. Hymne a l'Amour (If You Love Me)
  12. You Raise Me Up
  13. Never Let Go
  14. Mi Morena
  15. She's Out of My Life
  16. The Making of Closer
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions