Pulp Fiction [MCA Collectors Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's darkly funny crime classic Pulp Fiction manages to recreate the film's wildly careening sense of style, violence, and humor by concentrating on the surf music that comprises the bulk of the movie's incidental music and adding a few sexy oldies integral to the film's story ("Let's Stay Together," "Son of a Preacher Man," "You Never Can Tell"). Of course, the inclusion of dialogue and Urge Overkill's seductive cover of Neil Diamond's "Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon" don't hurt either. [The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pumpkin and Hunny Bunny/Misirlou
  2. Royale With Cheese
  3. Jungle Boogie
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. Bustin' Surfboards
  6. Lonesome Town
  7. Son of a Preacher Man
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle, Pt. 2
  9. Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest/You Never Can Tell
  10. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  11. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags)
  12. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche
  13. Flowers on the Wall
  14. Personality Goes a Long Way
  15. Surf Rider
  16. Ezekiel 25:17
  17. Since I First Met You
  18. Rumble
  19. Stawberry Letter #23
  20. Out of Limits
  21. Interview With Quentin Tarantino
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions