Skip to main content

Michael Osborn

MICHAEL OSBORN is a recipient of the NCA's Golden Anniversary Monograph Award, the Douglas W. Ehninger Distinguished Rhetorical Scholar Award, the Charles H. Woolbert Research Award, the Samuel L. Becker Distinguished Service Award, the T. Earle Johnson-Edwin Paget Award, and the Distinguished Research Award from the University of Memphis.