Skip to main content

Eliot Pattison

ELIOT PATTISON is the author of the Inspector Shan series, which includes The Skull Mantra , winner of an Edgar Award and finalist for the Gold Dagger. He is also the author of the five previous titles in the Bone Rattler series, most recently Savage Liberty . Pattison resides in rural Pennsylvania with his wife, son, three horses, and three dogs on a colonial-era farm. Find out more at