Wu-Tang Meets the Indie Culture, Vol. 2: Enter the Dubstep ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Four years after Dreddy Kruger's first Think Differently compilation paired original Wu-Tang members and clan affiliates with an assortment of independent MCs (a pairing that wasn't much of a stretch), Vol. 2 aims to introduce the wide Wu-Tang fan base to another musical subgenre: dubstep -- a murky blend of drum'n'bass and deep house with a dub reggae twist. By utilizing an assortment of existing verses from the Wu and company (including a bunch from the first comp), a plethora of U.K. DJ/producers have crafted 19 hybrid ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Deep Space
  2. New Year Banga
  3. Street Corners
  4. Love Don't Cost (A Thing)/Still Grimey
  5. Knucle Up
  6. Biochemical Equation
  7. Keep Hustlin
  8. Now or Never
  9. Cinema
  10. Coke
  11. Iconoclasts
  12. Handle the Heights
  13. Do it Big
  14. Wu-Tang
  15. Let's Get It
  16. Lyrical Swoards
  17. Think Differently
  18. Pencil/My Piano/Firehouse
  19. Alphabets
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions