Show Synopsis

The concept of a Wu-Tang compilation -- in effect, spanning the dozen or so albums released by members and cutting away the dross -- is perfect for the legion of fans who haven't been able to keep up with the collective's hectic release schedule. This disc includes tracks by fringe-of-the-fringe groups like Heltah Skeltah, Ras Kass, Killarmy, and some artist known as Wu-Syndicate. And it's hard to argue with any album that features some great productions by RZA, and Wu-Chronicles does include some good collaborations -- ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 4th Chamber
  2. Wu-Gambinos
  3. The What
  4. Cold World
  5. Tragedy
  6. Black Trump
  7. Hip Hop Drunkies
  8. Gunz 'n Onez (Iz U Wit Me)
  9. Latunza Hit
  10. Wake Up
  11. Young Godz
  12. Right Back at You
  13. Whatever Happened (The Birth)
  14. Semi-Automatic: Full Rap Metal Jacket
  15. The End
  16. '96 Recreation
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions