Show Synopsis

Formed in Massachusetts but Californians by inclination, Stick Figure show off the sound that has made them favorites with reggae and jam band fans alike on their seventh full-length album, 2019's World on Fire. Led by multi-instrumentalist Scott Woodruff, World on Fire finds the group still devoted to roots reggae rhythms and the spacious sound of dub, but adds extended guitar work, thoughtful melodies, and polished production that sets them apart from other acts following the Jamaican sound. The 15-song World on Fire also ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Once in a Lifetime
  2. World on Fire
  3. Angels Above Me
  4. Shine
  5. All for You
  6. Above the Storm
  7. Whiskey Sun
  8. Summertime
  9. Easy Runaway
  10. The Great Unknown
  11. Rise and Fall
  12. Life Is a Party
  13. Cocoa de Rock
  14. Welcome to the Sun
  15. Burn the Night
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions