Show Synopsis

Based among the coastal redwoods of northern California, the Music for Little People label continues to quietly issue some of the best children's music around. World Party! is no different. A bouillabaisse of traditional music from around the globe, the album features sounds from Spain, Ghana, Brazil, and Central Asia, to name only a few of its locales. Vocalists Morlunah and Nicolas Gomez stroll easily through the numerous languages and singing styles represented, while a clattering chorus of traditional instruments mixes ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hoy Es Tu Cumpleaños! (Today Is Your Birthday)
  2. Madrasti Hiloua (My Sweet School)
  3. Vamos Al Caribe (Let's Go to the Caribbean)
  4. Awimbowe
  5. Canta, Canta Hermanito (Sing, Sing Little Brother)
  6. Arkadasim (The Friends)
  7. Joyita Andina (Little Andean Jewel)
  8. Epo I Tai Tai E (I Will Be Happy)
  9. Valparaíso
  10. Tue Tue
  11. Pajarillo Verde (Little Green Bird)
  12. Hija Mia, Mi Querida (My Dearest Daughter)
  13. Tanti Auguri (Congratulations)
  14. Sambahia
  15. Have Fun! Viel Spass! Pásalo Bien!
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions