Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Is Alright Tonite
  2. Jessie's Girl
  3. Hole In My Heart
  4. Carry Me Away
  5. I've Done Everything for You
  6. The Light of Love
  7. Everybody's Girl
  8. Daddy's Pearl
  9. Red Hot & Blue Love
  10. Inside Sylvia
  11. Easy to Cry
  12. Taxi Dancing
  13. Jessie's Girl
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions