Word of Mouf ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Ludacris' second album for Def Jam, Word of Mouf, is a superstar affair that aims for mass appeal with a broad array of different styles. Nearly every track features some sort of collaborator, either hitmaking producers like Timbaland and Organized Noize, big-name rappers like Mystikal and Twista, hook-singing crooners like Nate Dogg and Jagged Edge, or fellow Disturbing tha Peace group members I-20, Shawnna, Lil' Fate, and Tity Boi -- and sometimes a combinations of these various ingredients. The resulting album is surely ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Coming 2 America
  2. Rollout (My Business)
  3. Go 2 Sleep
  4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
  5. She Said
  6. Howhere (Skit)
  7. Area Codes
  8. Growing Pains
  9. Greatest Hits (Skit)
  10. Move B***h
  11. Stop Lying (Skit)
  12. Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)
  13. Keep It on the Hush
  14. Word of Mouf (Freestyle)
  15. Get the F*** Back
  16. Freaky Thangs
  17. Cold Outside
  18. Block Lockdown
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions