Show Synopsis

DJ'ing celebrity parties, promoting clubs, crafting clubs tracks that sold well, running a successful label, and landing the big-name remixes (how's Michael Jackson for big?) unfairly put Steve Aoki on the hipster "hated-on" list, but this first "proper" release is an excellent argument that his talent deserves respect. Approach it in the mood for a high-gloss good time and Wonderland does exactly what it does on the tin, taking the listener on a dancefloor adventure that begins with Weezer member Rivers Cuomo making moping ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Earthquakey People
  2. Ladi Dadi
  3. Dangerous
  4. Come with Me (Deadmeat)
  5. Emergency
  6. Livin' My Love
  7. Control Freak
  8. Steve Jobs
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Cudi the Kid
  11. Ooh
  12. The Kids Will Have Their Say
  13. Earthquakey People (The Sequel)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions