Show Synopsis

This 14-song compilation was released a little before the media's huge electronica feeding frenzy of 1997. As the music industry was picking itself up afterward, and trying to sort out the mess caused by the inevitable collapse of modern rock radio (but still mindlessly signing countless alt-rock bands with affected attitudes and sluggish songs all the while), another musical factor -- stemming in Europe, somewhat influenced by American house and wiping out several music boundaries in its almost single-minded pursuit of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Have Explosive
  2. Atom Bomb]
  3. Loops of Fury
  4. Tin There]
  5. The Third Sequence
  6. Leave Home
  7. We Have Explosive
  8. Firestarter
  9. V Six]
  10. Musique
  11. 2097
  12. Titan
  13. P.E.T.R.O.L.
  14. Afro Ride
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions