Wilco (The Album) [LP/CD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Rock & roll lifers that they are, Wilco knows the implications of a self-titled album, how any record bearing an eponymous name is bound to be seen as a reintroduction. That's why they puncture Wilco (The Album) with a parenthetical aside, a slyly ironic joke that deflates the notion that Wilco is returning to its roots while signaling that the band is finally lightening up again, a notion reinforced by the llama birthday party on the cover. And, to be fair, "reintroduction" is indeed too strong a term for a band that never ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wilco (the Song)
  2. Deeper Down
  3. One Wing
  4. Bull Black Nova
  5. You and I
  6. You Never Know
  7. Country Disappeared
  8. Solitaire
  9. I'll Fight
  10. Sonny Feeling
  11. Everlasting Everything
  12. Wilco (the Song)
  13. Deeper Down
  14. One Wing
  15. Bull Black Nova
  16. You and I
  17. You Never Know
  18. Country Disappeared
  19. Solitaire
  20. I'll Fight
  21. Sonny Feeling
  22. Everlasting Everything
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions