Show Synopsis

By 1994, Alan Jackson may not have scored as many hit singles, but he definitely began to set himself apart from the onslaught of young country hat bands. First, there are 13 tracks on this set -- three more than usually appear on country records because labels don't want to pay for more than that. Second, Jackson showed he had cojones by opening his album with Eddie Cochran's rockabilly classic "Summertime Blues," a song as associated with the Who as it is with Cochran. But Jackson shows the 'billy side of the equation ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Livin' on Love
  3. Hole in the Wall
  4. Gone Country
  5. Who I Am
  6. You Can't Give up on Love
  7. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  8. Song for the Life
  9. Thank God for the Radio
  10. All American Country Boy
  11. Job Description
  12. If I Had You
  13. Let's Get Back to Me and You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions