When Everything Breaks Open ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Singer/songwriter Matt Morris may have spent his formative in a Mouseketeer hat alongside future pop icons Justin Timberlake and Britney Spears as a member of the All New Mickey Mouse Club, but his soaring, soulful, and surprisingly elegant Tennman Records debut is anything but teen pop treacle. Produced by longtime friend/label founder/Sexyback bringer Timberlake and Austin, TX guitar hero Charlie Sexton, the 13 tracks that populate When Everything Breaks Open juggle genres defiantly but effectively, begging comparisons to ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't You Dare
  2. Money
  3. Love
  4. Bloodline
  5. Live Forever
  6. The Un-American
  7. Let It Go
  8. You Do It for Me
  9. Just Before the Morning
  10. In This House
  11. Forgiveness
  12. Someone to Love You
  13. Eternity
  14. 100,000 Strong
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions