Show Synopsis

For each day from Ash Wednesday to Easter Sunday, David Winter considers a single word of Jesus. On each Sunday, one of the "I am" sayings of Jesus is considered, culminating with "I am the resurrection and the life" of Easter Sunday. For each day the author includes a prayer and questions for reflection and discussion.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions