West Side Story [Expanded Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The soundtrack of the West Side Story film is deservedly one of the most popular soundtrack recordings of all time, and one of the relatively few to have attained long-term popularity beyond a specialized soundtrack/theatrical musical audience. (It is an entirely different recording, it should be emphasized, from the original Broadway cast recording, which was also a massive-selling album.) Its widespread impact could be attributed to a few factors: the wide range of compositional and orchestral styles, from cool swing jazz ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overture
  2. Prologue
  3. Jet Song
  4. Something's Coming
  5. Dance At The Gym
  6. Maria
  7. America
  8. Tonight
  9. Gee, Officer Krupke
  10. Intermission Music
  11. I Feel Pretty
  12. One Hand, One Heart
  13. Quintet
  14. The Rumble
  15. Somewhere
  16. Cool
  17. A Boy Like That / I Have A Love
  18. Finale
  19. End Credits
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions