Welcome Home ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The sixth full-length effort from the all-star Texans, Welcome Home is the first Hellyeah release since the demise of drummer and co-founder Vinnie Paul, who completed his drum parts for the record shortly before his death from heart failure in 2018. A powerful blend of Pantera-esque riffage and arena-ready hard rock with flourishes of nu-metal and post-grunge, the 11-track set includes the singles "Oh My God," "Black Flag Army," and "Perfect." ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 333
  2. Oh My God
  3. Welcome Home
  4. I'm The One
  5. Black Flag Army
  6. At Wicks End
  7. Perfect
  8. Bury You
  9. Boy
  10. Skyy And Water
  11. Irreplaceable
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions