Watch the Throne [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

An audacious spectacle of vacuous pomposity as well as one of tremendous lyrical depth, Watch the Throne is a densely packed amalgamation of what Jay-Z has termed "ignorant shit" and "thought-provoking shit," with creative, top of the line productions. Its best moments are among the most vital rap music released in 2011. On "New Day," West and Jay-Z address their unborn sons in equally somber and pointed ways. The anthemic "That's My Bitch" rides on rampaging drums, using two of the most common breaks to fresh effect, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Church in the Wild
  2. Lift Off
  3. Ni**as in Paris
  4. Otis
  5. Gotta Have It
  6. New Day
  7. That's My B**ch
  8. Welcome to the Jungle
  9. Who Gon Stop Me
  10. Murder to Excellence
  11. Made in America
  12. Why I Love You
  13. Illest Motherf**ker Alive
  14. H.A.M.
  15. Primetime
  16. The Joy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions