Show Synopsis

Wake Up is the latest poetry book by David Krieger. He has written four books of peace poetry and also edited four peace poetry anthologies. He continues on his path of writing piercing and thought-provoking peace poetry. His poems are often poems of remembrance, as well as warnings about the dangers of the nuclear age. Wake Up! is divided into six sections: Truth Is Beauty; War; Remembering Bush II; Global Hiroshima; Peace; Portraits; and Imperfection. Krieger has received many awards for his work for peace and a nuclear ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions