Show Synopsis

Covering a range of musical styles, WOW Hits 2018 collects 30-plus songs that landed on the Christian charts in 2016 and 2017. Among the number ones here are Zach Williams' Top Ten rock hit "Chain Breaker," Hillsong Worship's "What a Beautiful Name," "Thy Will" by country's Hillary Scott & the Scott Family, and "Eye of the Storm" by Ryan Stevenson featuring rapper Gabe Real. Also featured are Christian rockers Needtobreathe and Skillet, country artist Mallary Hope, and established CCM acts like TobyMac and Elevation Worship ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What a Beautiful Name
  2. Chain Breaker
  3. Home
  4. Oh My Soul
  5. Thy Will
  6. The Lion and the Lamb
  7. Broken Things
  8. I Have This Hope
  9. King of the World
  10. Great Are You Lord
  11. Word of Life
  12. Let Your Glory Fall
  13. Your Love Defends Me
  14. Giants Fall
  15. Come to the Table
  16. Now
  17. Revival
  18. Glorious Day
  19. Whole Heart
  20. Priceless
  21. Stars
  22. Love Broke Thru
  23. Testify
  24. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
  25. Eye of the Storm
  26. Wonder
  27. Hills and Valleys
  28. Unfinished
  29. Rise
  30. Beloved
  31. Magnify
  32. Through Your Eyes
  33. Forgiven
  34. O Come to the Altar
  35. Tremble
  36. The Cross Has the Final Word
  37. Throne Room
  38. Ever Be
  39. All That Matters
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions