WOW Christmas [2002] ()


Show Synopsis

Following the success of 2002's WOW Christmas is a new version for 2005, offering 30 holiday songs and Christian favorites stretched over two CDs. There are selections from veterans like Amy Grant ("Christmas to Remember"), Jars of Clay (a reverent "Little Drummer Boy"), and Michael W. Smith ("Welcome to Our World"), but it's the sound of contemporary Christian pop that dominates here. Barlowgirl and Relient K turn in rocked-up versions of "O Holy Night" and "Deck the Halls," while Selah's "Silent Night" is gentle and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Emmanuel
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Christmas Is All in the Heart
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. Hallelujah!
  9. A Strange Way to Save the World
  10. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  11. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  12. Silent Night
  13. The Night That Christ Was Born
  14. Mary, Did You Know?
  15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  16. Ave Marie]
  17. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  18. Sing Mary Sing
  19. Angels We Have Heard on High
  20. What Child Is This?
  21. This Christmas (Joy to the World)
  22. Christmastime Is Here
  23. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  24. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  25. A Prayer for Every Year
  26. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  27. The First Noel
  28. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  29. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  30. O Come All Ye Faithful
  31. The Little Drummer Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

cindy g

Nov 2, 2010

WOW Christmas, A great CD

it is a good CD because this CD has the most beautiful Christmas songs. For example the first song is "Winter Wonderland", this song is a very traditional song as many others but the artists that sing it make the song very inspirational. Another example is my favorite song "Christmastime is Here", this song is my favorite one because it shows what is Christmas and the melody and the harmony produce a beautiful song.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions