Violent Demise: Last Days ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A significant improvement over the stilted Born Dead, Violent Demise: Last Days is, in many ways, the best record Body Count has made to date. Where the band's speed-metal has seemed dated in the past, the group sounds fiery throughout Violent Demise, giving the music a visceral punch it had clearly been lacking in the past. Ice-T's lyrics fall halfway between outrage and outrageous, especially on the anti-O.J. Simpson "I Used to Love Her," "Dead Man Walking" and "You're F**kin' with BC," which pushes their self-promoting ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Interview
  2. My Way
  3. Strippers Intro
  4. Strippers
  5. Truth or Death
  6. Violent Demise
  7. Bring It to Pain
  8. Music Business
  9. I Used to Love Her
  10. Root of All Evil
  11. Dead Man Walking
  12. Interview End
  13. You're F**kin' with BC
  14. Ernie's Intro
  15. Dr. K
  16. Last Days
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions