Vari-Colored Songs: A Tribute to Langston Hughes ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heart of Gold
  2. When I Can See the Valley
  3. Mesi Bondye
  4. Girl
  5. Kamèn sa w fè?
  6. Too Blue
  7. Manman Mwen
  8. Song for a Dark Girl
  9. As I Grew Older/Dreamer
  10. Love Again Blues
  11. Rose Marie
  12. Latibonit
  13. Search
  14. Lonely House
  15. Changing Tide
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions