Show Synopsis

Utopia followed Swing to the Right, their first album for Elektra subsidiary Network, a mere six months after, dubbing the new album Utopia. Presumably, an eponymous release signaled a new beginning for the group, which is true to a certain extent. Utopia finally became a true collective here, with each member's contributions sounding remarkably similar, in performance and composition. Very few tunes bear an unmistakable Rundgren stamp, and even when they do, it's been processed into a signature Utopia sound -- the first ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Libertine
  2. Bad Little Actress
  3. Feet Don't Fail Me Now
  4. Neck on Up
  5. Say Yeah
  6. Call It What You Will
  7. I'm Looking at You But I'm Talking to Myself
  8. Hammer in My Heart
  9. Burn Three Times
  10. There Goes My Inspiration
  11. Princess of the Universe
  12. Infrared and Ultraviolent
  13. Forgotten But Not Gone
  14. Private Heaven
  15. Chapter and Verse
  16. Hammer in My Heart
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions